Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Find a Rep

 

Name

Email

Phone

Fax

Areas

Bob Hanson

bhanswag@sbcglobal.net

314-422-1482

314-434-0841

MO,NE,KS,IA

Craig Eagan

ckskk20@aol.com

631-831-6055

 

NYC/Long Island

Chris Hellenkamp

chrishellenkamp@yahoo.com

919-345-2544

919-460-1023

NC 

Chris Kelly

kellyteamsport@gmail.com

416-302-7992

 

Ontario Canada

Dave True

dctrue@msn.com

518-580-2383

518-580-2384

NY,CT,MA, ME,NH,RI, VT

Derreck Cole

bamawabbit67@yahoo.com

770-331-6143

 

GA, SC,  Eastern Kentucky

Danny Marcario

danny.gamegear@gmail.com 

801-382-6569

 

National Sales Manager/UT,CO Rep

David Twidwell

dtwidwell@gmail.com

405-824-3844

405-513-6661

AR,OK

 

 

 

 

Greg Gotses

ggotses1@tx.rr.com

214-473-6971

214-473-6973

TX

Gary King

kingfish.gary@gmail.com

951-212-4195

 

Southern California NV, AZ, NM

Jim Kelly

jfkelly21@hotmail.com

412-596-3604

412-774-5559

Western PA,WV

John Parks

lvparks@msn.com

732-240-6531

732-240-6530

DC, DE, MD,NJ, Eastern PA, VA

Maxie Kizzire
maxie2304@aol.com
205-792-1500
West Tennessee, West Kentucky, AL      
Mike Connelly
mjcrep@comcast.net
415-517-4304
Northern California Northern Nevada

Mike Grove

mgrove226@gmail.com

601-214-0800

601-924-1565

LA,MS

Nick Slack

nick@nickslacksales.com

612-251-1036

612-605-0148

MN,ND,SD,WI

Nikki Leib

thebeardcompany@msn.com

614-325-8870

614-889-8330

OH

Dave Eberhard daveeberhard@aol.com  

 404.307.5271

 

 FL

Pete Gray

spetergray@aol.com

425-417-3871

425-328-1618

ID,MT,OR,WA

Scott Dunne

sticks25@aol.com

630-849-3112

 

IL,IN

Tom Pringle

tompringle366@yahoo.com

517-281-3998

517-623-0240

MI